MY REPENTANCE

 

O Allah, O Rabbi
Please listen to my weeping heart
I am Your unworthy servant
Please accept my repentance
I am Your wrongful servant
Please pardon all of my sins

You are Most Benevolent
You are Most Merciful
You are Most Forgiving
You are The One to accept my repentance

With my lament, please do listen to them
I am in misery over my sins
With my grievances, please do accept them
With my request, please do not let me be disheartened

I am in misery over my sins and state of shame
Over my immoral conduct
I seek with Your Grace
Please pardon all of my sins

I regret over my wrongdoings
Please accept my repentance
Please guide me
I have suffered, I have agonized
Let my fear be my shafaat in Hereafter

I express my sufferings to You, O Allah
You are The One to whom I confide my grief and sorrow
No one else can forgive
Except You, O Allah

You are Most Benevolent
You are Most Merciful
You are Most Forgiving
You are The One to accept my repentance

ABU SOFWAH

 

Leave a Reply

